Location Address Contact Email Website
Brasilia Blue Star
SCRN 716 - Bloco B - Loja 36 - Asa Norte
Brasília - DF -  Cep: 70770 – 760
Telefone: (61) 347-9255
A/C: Fernanda Fernandes
atendimentodf@bluestar.inf.br http://www.bluestar.inf.br/df/dfindex.htm
Curitiba Rhealeza
Av. Sete de Setembro n° 4.698 Conj. 1501/1505 - 15° andar
Bairro: Batel
Curitiba - PR  -  Cep: 80.240-000
Telefone: (41) 2107-4550
A/C: Casseano Filho / Fernando Lopes
comercial@rhealeza.com.br http://www.rhealeza.com.br/
Fortaleza Simatech
Rua João Carvalho, 510 - Aldeota
Fortaleza - CE - Cep. 60140-140
Telefone: 85-3268-2638
A/C Silvestre Gomes da Silva
silvestre@simatech.com.br http://www.simatech.com.br/
Goiânia Agrosol
Avenida T2 n° 1281 Carmo Galeria Sala 24 ,  Setor Bueno
Goiânia - GO  -  Cep: 74.210-010
Telefone: (62) 285-5512
A/C: Fábio de Oliveira / Juliana
juliana@agrosol.com.br http://www.agrosol.com.br/
Recife Facilit
Rua: Rua Vigário Tenório,  Terréo , 213
Recife - PE - CEP: 50030-010
Telefone: (81) 3224 -3010
A/C: Manoel Amorim / Juliano Diniz
juliano@facilit.com.br http://www.facilit.com.br/
São Paulo Presence
Rua: Pereira Leite, 161
São Paulo - SP - Cep.05442-000
Tel. 011-3862-7471
A/C Paulo Palmerio
paulos@presence.com.br http://www.presence.com.br/
Campinas Tool Engenharia
R. José Paulino, 2278 – Cj. 63-64
Campinas – São Paulo – Cep: 13023-102
A/C: Roberto Frederico
frederico@tool.com.br http://www.tool.com.br/
Sorocaba

Tool Engenharia
Rua Antônio Carlos Cômitre, 525 - Sala 62 Ed. Crystal Plaza - Campolim
Sorocaba - SP         Cep: 18047 – 620

Telefone: (15) 4009-8665 / (15) 4009-8607
A/C: Fernando Rizzato
fernando@tool.com.br http://www.tool.com.br/
 
Copyright© 1994 - 2013 Embarcadero Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved. Contact Us   Site Map   Legal Notices   Privacy Policy   Report Software Piracy